Reclaimed Wood Council
RWC Certified
Woods
Benefits
Sources
Good Information
About Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Want detailed information? We encourage you to contact any of the following members, who are happy to help you learn more about their products and the Reclaimed Wood Council.

Duluth Timber, peter@duluthtimber.com; www.duluthtimber.com

Goodwin Heart Pine Company, goodwin@heartpine.com; www.heartpine.com

Henderson Corporation, jay@hendersoncorporation.com

Mountain Lumber, john@mountainlumber.com; www.mountainlumber.com

Pioneer Millworks, jered@pioneermillworks.com; www.pioneermillworks.com

The Woods Company, woodfloors@thewoodscompany.com

Vintage Lumber, woodfloors@vintagelumber.com; www.vintagelumber.com

 

Copyright © 2004 Reclaimed Wood Council